the Air Vent

Because the world needs another opinion

Steve McIntyre – to move a mountain

Posted by Jeff Id on September 19, 2011

An extensive documentary of a more extensive effort by an incredibly determined individual to get what should be innocuous information from a paid-to-do-whatever government.


9 Responses to “Steve McIntyre – to move a mountain”

  1. M. Simon said

    Follow the money. Honor dies where interest lies.

  2. kuhnkat said

    This time they could actually be telling the truth. If someone did play games with Yamal distorting the data, they would lose financially quite drastically!!

  3. I agree. Steve McIntyre deserves a “hero metal” for tenacity.

    Unfortunately, I think Steve still finds it incomprehensible that

    a. The AGW model of Earth’s climate, and
    b.) The Bilderberg model of the Sun as a constant heat source [1]

    Are two peas in same pod of unscientific government dogma.

    1. Solar Physics 3 (1968) 5-25

    http://articles.adsabs.harvard.edu/cgi-bin/nph-iarticle_query?bibcode=1968SoPh….3….5G&db_key=AST&page_ind=0&data_type=GIF&type=SCREEN_VIEW&classic=YES

  4. I agree. Steve McIntyre deserves a “hero metal” for tenacity.

    Unfortunately, I think Steve still finds it incomprehensible that

    a. The AGW model of Earth’s climate, and
    b.) The Bilderberg model of the Sun as a constant heat source [1]

    Are two peas in same pod of unscientific government dogma.

    1. Solar Physics 3 (1968) 5-25

    http://articles.adsabs.harvard.edu/cgi-bin/nph-iarticle_query?bibcode=1968SoPh….3….5G&db_key=AST&page_ind=0&data_type=GIF&type=SCREEN_VIEW&classic=YES

  5. kim said

    Dunces and dances
    Bake pies in the night kitchen.
    Cherry goosed larches.
    ============

  6. Constance said

    Wow, this paragraph is good, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, so I am going to convey her.

  7. Monty said

    I like what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve you guys to my blogroll.

  8. Modesto said

    I leave a response when I like a post on a website
    or I have something to contribute to the discussion. It’s triggered by the fire displayed in the post I browsed. And on this article Steve McIntyre – to move a mountain the Air Vent. I was actually moved enough to write a thought ;) I do have a couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be just me or does it give the impression like a few of these responses appear like they are left by brain dead people? :-P And, if you are posting on other social sites, I’d like to keep up with you.
    Could you make a list every one of your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook
    page or twitter feed?

  9. Fermin said

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to
    write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back
    to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 142 other followers

