the Air Vent

Because the world needs another opinion

No Time Part XX

Posted by Jeff Id on April 30, 2012

I’m going to try and do something soon but I have no time to blog at all.    tAV still has quite a few readers who stop by every day so if anyone would like to contribute, send me a Word doc by email.

Jeff

 

4 Responses to “No Time Part XX”

  1. Tom B. said

    Take some time off… We’ll be fine… We know you have a real job, too…

    Thanks for all your efforts.

    • Thanks Tom. I have an intense job these days. Blogging was my entertainment, climategate II and the second law idiots really sucked some steam out of me.

    • omanuel said

      I agree with Tom B’s recommendation. Take care of yourself, Jeff.

      Insight may come, “like manna from heaven”, when we step back from battle.

  2. GHowe said

    I second Tom’s sentiments- enjoy the summer as best ucan as there will be plenyt of chances to vent this fall.
    RE:The report about windmills changing “local” downwind “klimate” is so obviously apparent it’s hilariously sad. How would these windmills not have a klimate effect when implemented on the massive scale proposed? Don’t these einsteins know “There ain’t no free lunches”. Just an interesting report I could spout on about sometime if/when I have time and brain cell efforts for some R/D.
    Thanks for the great blog.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

